Exceptional Event Experiences

Corporate Club Australia members receive invitations to experience a series of inspirational and thought-provoking events.

These events are held in iconic venues with superb cuisine and unique networking opportunities. They attract exceptional speakers who share their views on identity, culture, business and what it means to be Australian.

These events give members the opportunity to:

  • Host existing and prospective clients
  • Network with business, government and community representatives
  • Generate new business
  • Reward staff and facilitate team building


View the 2017/18 events calendar


Inspirational Speakers

People who have presented at our events

  • Phillip Adams OA - Social commentator and columnist
  • The Hon Mike Baird - Former Premier of NSW
  • Wayne Bennett - NRL Coach
  • Jonathan Biggins - Writer, comic actor and broadcaster
  • Ita Buttrose AO OBE - Media editor, business woman and author
  • Raylene Boyle - Olympian
  • Jennifer Byrne -  Australian journalist, television presenter
  • Hon Bob Carr - Former Premier of NSW
  • Ric Charlesworth AM - Head Coach, Australia Men’s Hockey Team
  • Peter FitzSimon - Former Wallaby, acclaimed writer and broadcaster
  • Professor Tim Flannery - Scientist and Australian of the Year
  • Professor Ian Frazer AC - Doctor and Australian of the Year
  • Richard Glover - Writer, author and broadcaster
  • Adam Goodes - 2014 Australian of the Year
  • Elka Graham - Olympian
  • Hon John Howard OM AC - Former Prime Minister
  • Shane Jacobson - Actor, writer, comedian and producer
  • Hon Michael Kirby AC CMG - Former Justice, the High Court of Australia.
  • James O’Loghlin - Comedian, media personality
  • Rear Admiral Stuart Mayer AO CSC & Bar, Royal Australian Navy
  • Simon McKeon - 2011 Australian of the Year
  • Rhoda Roberts - Actor, creative director, writer, producer
  • Geoffrey Robertson QC - International human rights lawyer, author and broadcaster
  • Professor Michelle Simmons - Quantum Physics, 2018 Australian of the Year
  • Adam Spencer - Author, Host, Comedian & Maths Geek
  • Tony Squires - Popular Australian sports media personality
  • Magda Szubanski - Actress, comedian, television presenter, radio host & author
  • Eddie Woo - Mathematics Teacher & WooTube sensation, 2018 Australia’s Local Hero